Multistep execution · manufacturer claim
Manufacturer reported
Specifications and claims attributed to their manufacturer.
What the manufacturer claims
An attributed claim. Independent performance and reliability have not been established by this record.
Manufacturer provides programmable motor and sensor sequences for educational tasks; no independent autonomous-completion score is established.
- Environment
- Not disclosed in source
- Autonomy for this capability
- Not assessed or reported
No numeric measurement reported. No trial completion data reported.
Limitations & what remains unverified
Source checked 2026-10-26. This date is a source observation, not a test date. No independent benchmark, success rate or reliability rating is implied.
Source material
Original references and supporting files supplied with this record.
Methodology & configuration
The hardware, software and control conditions behind this record.
- Hardware
- Configuration described on the source page
- Software
- Not disclosed on source page
- Conditions & control
- Manufacturer statement; no Omblet protocol was executed. Preserve the configuration and workload qualifiers in the source.
- Protocol
- No test protocol attached.
Disclosures
Safety, cybersecurity and independence are separate from capability performance.
- Safety disclosure
- Not assessed by Omblet.
- Privacy & cybersecurity
- Not assessed by Omblet.
- Affiliation & funding
- Makeblock public product information, catalogued by Omblet.
Publication details
Editorial review checks the source, methodology and evidence classification for publication. Publication does not certify performance, safety or reliability.
- Publication status
- Published
- Contributor
- Omblet editorial
- Editorial review date
- 2026-10-26